(Wix-Logo) Create a site!
100s of templates
No coding needed
Start now >>

Summit View INC Elementary School

2100 Summit Avenue, Waukesha, WI 53188

(262) 970-2600=Automated Voice Messaging System

(262) 970-2620=Fax

Staff, Phone & Email Directory 2013/2014

 

 

Specialty

Extension

Name

Position

Email

K

970-2660

Binder

Lila

K Teacher

lbinder@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2659

Garcia

Katelynn

K Teacher

kgarcia@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2653

Kopp

Cathy

K Teacher

ckopp@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2665

Pizzala

Mary

K Teacher

mpizzala@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

1

970-2667

Brooks

Cathy

1st Grade Teacher

cbrooks@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2651

Gravenkamp

Kelley

1st Grade Teacher

kgravenk@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2662

Lessila

Laura

1st Grade Teacher

llessila@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2650

Thimmesch

Stacie

1st Grade Teacher-AM

sthimmes@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2650

Thompson

Karen

1st Grade Teacher-PM

kthompso@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2

970-2683

Brewster

Kristin

2nd Grade Teacher-AM

kbrewste@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2683

Diamantopoulos

Lisa

2nd Grade Teacher-PM

ldiamant@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2684

Donovan

Cheryl

2nd Grade Teacher

cdonovan@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2681

Gierach

Sara

2nd Grade Teacher

sgierach@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2682

Huth

Liza

2nd Grade Teacher

lhuth@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

3

970-2688

Haag

Veronica

3rd Grade Teacher

vhaag@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2687

Lichtie

Melanie

3rd Grade Teacher

mlichtie@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2689

Olson

Tracey

3rd Grade Teacher

tolson@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2690

Soens

Steve

3rd Grade Teacher

ssoens@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

4

970-2668

Hansen

Jeanette

4th Grade Teacher

jhansen@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2670

Hopp

Adam

4th Grade Teacher

ahopp@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2671

LaValle

Don

4th Grade Teacher

dlavalle@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2669

Schulz

Mary

4th Grade Teacher

mschulz@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

5

970-2674

Doughty

Julie

5th Grade Teacher

jdoughty@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2677

Johnston

Lindsey

5th Grade Teacher

ljohnsto@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2676

Swanson

Cat

5th Grade Teacher

cswanson@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

Special Ed

970-2658

Cullen

Jenny

Special Ed Teacher

jcullen@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2655

Krason

Marian

Special Ed Teacher

mkrason@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

 

Lawal

Sarah

Special Ed Teacher

slawal@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2664

Russell

Donelle

Special Ed Teacher

drussell@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2664

Sadowski

Kimberly

Special Ed Teacher

ksadowsk@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2655

Waltz

Karen

Special Ed Teacher

kwaltz@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

Specials

970-2656

Shepherd

Jill

Art Teacher

jshepher@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2657

Walbert

Heidi

Art Teacher

hwalbert@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2649

Murphy

Corey

Music, Band & Orchestra Teacher

cmurphy@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2648

Wanner

Leah

Music Teacher

lwanner@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2647

Schwartz

Cory

Phy Ed/SDPE Teacher

cswartz@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2647

Kroening

Penny

Phy Ed Teacher

pkroenin@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

Speech

970-2693

Dornbach

Rebecca

Speech Pathologist

rdornbac@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2642

Retzak

Amy

Speech Pathologist

aretzak@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

Assistant

--

Bennett

Kristine

Educational Assistant

kbennett@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

--

Connery-Nilsen

Donna

Educational Assistant

dconnery@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

--

Gonyo

Joanne

Educational Assistant

jmgonyo@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

--

Holsen

LuAnne

Educational Assistant

lholsen@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

--

Medal

Linda

Educational Assistant

lmedal@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

Educational

--

Pockat

Susan

Educational Assistant

spockat@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

--

Schwartz

Barbara

Educational Assistant

bschwart@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

--

Tully

Anita

Educational Assistant

atully@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

--

Umhoefer

Terri

Educational Assistant

tumhoefe@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

--

Wambach

Angela

Educational Assistant

awambach@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

Assistant

--

Edwards

Heidi

Special Education Assistant

hedwards@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

Special Ed

--

Wilch

Beverly

Special Education Assistant

bwilch@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

--

Wilcox

Joyce

Special Education Assistant

jwilcox@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

Custodian

970-2646

Bell

Rick

Custodian-1st Shift

rbell@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2646

Berefsky

Jacob

Custodian-2nd Shift

jberefsk@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2646

Hrbacek

Don

Custodian-2nd Shift

dhrbacek@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

Health Rm

970-2615

Steckbauer

Renee

Health Room Assistant

rsteckba@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

Kitchen

2634

Emmer

Janel

Food Service Assistant

--

 

 

2634

Larson

Jmie

Food Service Assistant

--

 

 

2634

 

 

Food Service Assistant

--

 

Library

970-2608

Smithy

Dale

Media Center Assistant

dsmithy@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

Office

2641

Callies

Jodi

Dean of Students

jcallies@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2605

Marshall

Sue

Secretary Full Time

emarshall@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

 

Radjenovich

Loriann

Secretary Part Time

Lradjenovi@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2610

Peterson

Jeff

Principal

jpeterso@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

2616

Steckbauer

Renee

Attendance/Clerical Assistant

rsteckba@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

Services

2645, 1670=Voice Mail

Brown

Nesli

Psychologist

nbrown@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

 Professional

2680

DeSua

Amanda

Guidance Counselor

adesua@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

 

2633, 1626=Voice Mail

Kaebisch

Stephanie

Social Worker

skaebisch@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

Services

970-2673

Froiland

Terri

Effectiveness Coach

tfroilan@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

 Teacher

2639

Magnasco

Julia

Arts Integration Specialist

jmagnasco@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

(Wix Logo)
This site was created using
Create your own for FREE >>